This year’s Executive Committee was elected at the Annual General Meeting on the 10th September 2012


The 2013/14 Office Bearers are:

President – Mrs. Nan Atherton BSc – Email

Vice-President: Mrs. Faye Carruthers – Email

Social Secretary: Mr. Colin M. Morrison – Email

Treasurer: Mr. Connor Craig – Email

Social Convener: Miss. Erin Newbigging – Email

Minute Secretary: Mr. Ross Brisco – Email


Also on the Executive Committee are:

Mr. Melvyn Haggarty (President Emeritus) Email

Mr. John C. Pears (Rector Emeritus) Email

Miss. Janette Stewart (School)

Mr. Ken Gillespie (Curling)

Mr. James Andrew (Golf)

Erran Kerrigan (Head Boy) Email

Jennifer Stewart (Head Girl) Email

Shona Ferguson Email

Mr. Kirk Baillie Email

Mr. Ross McNaughton (Social Team) Email

Miss. Amy Ferguson (Online Team) Email